FREE SHIPPING FROM 50,00 €

SHOPPING CART

You have no items in your shopping cart

FIRST BELGIUM CPAP SHOP

EcoStar - CPAP machine - Sefam

EcoStar - CPAP machine - Sefam

Brand: Sefam
Availability: In stock
Delivery time: 5-7 days

Continuous positive airway pressure CPAP EcoStar device used for the treatment of obstructive sleep apnea (OSA) syndrome. Compact and light (644 grs), easy to use and quiet (27dB), enough to ensure a relaxing night.

€220,00*
Quantity
+ -
Add to cart

CPAP EcoStar SEFAM:

 


The CPAP device EcoStar SEFAM is indicated for the treatment of obstructive sleep apnea syndrome "SAOS". The technical performance of the EcoStar such as low noise level (27dB), compactness, light weight, altitude compensation and international power supply make the CPAP EcoStar SEFAM the ideal companion both at home and on the road . The use of this CPAP is extremely simple. The CPAP EcoStar SEFAM also offers excellent value for money.
 


Operating principle of the EcoStar SEFAM CPAP device:

 


The CPAP EcoStar SEFAM is a medical device that delivers continuous positive pressure through a hose and mask (nasal, pillow or full face). This continuous positive pressure releases the upper airway, preventing complete blockage of the back of your throat by soft tissue sagging. It is the subsidence of these soft tissues that causes sleep apnea. EcoStar CPAP treatment removes sleep apnea and results can be seen in the first night.


 
Benefits of EcoStar SEFAM CPAP treatment:

 


The release of the upper respiratory tract by the use of CPAP EcoStar SEFAM suppresses all forms of obstructive sleep apnea and snoring. The patient now sleeps restful and complete nights without apneas, micro-arousals or snoring. He/she is more dynamic, rested and avoids other severe medical problems that could develop later for lack of treatment.
 

Product Content:


- 1 x CPAP EcoStar Sefam
- 1 x transport bag
- 1 x air hose 1,80 m - 22 mm diam.
- 1 x dust filters
- 1 x power cord
- 1 x user guide
- 2 years warranty


Remember to order your CPAP mask


To ensure effective therapy, we configure your CPAP before sending it to you. These settings require a little time. Please give us the therapeutic pressure prescribed by your doctor.

EcoStar - CPAP machine - Sefam

Uitstekende machine voor de meeste mensen met apneu. Licht, stil, voordelig en makkelijke functie. Geef aan welke druk je nodig hebt. Snelle bezorging, vragen worden meteen beantwoord.

5 / 5

LIVRAISON GRATUITE À PARTIR DE 50,00 € - (BE-FR-NL)

MON PANIER

Il n'y a aucun article dans votre panier

PREMIÈRE BOUTIQUE SPÉCIALISÉE BELGE

EcoStar - CPAP/PPC - Sefam

EcoStar - CPAP/PPC - Sefam

Marque: Sefam
Disponibilité: En stock
Heure de livraison: 5-7 jours

Appareil CPAP/PPC EcoStar à pression positive continue utilisé pour le traitement du syndrome d'apnées obstructives du sommeil (SAOS). Compacte et légère (644 grs), facile d'utilisation et silencieuse (27dB), de quoi vous assurer des nuits reposantes.

€220,00*

Contenu emballage

- 1 x appareil CPAP/PPC EcoStar Sefam

- 1 x sac de transport

- 1 x tuyau à air 1,80 m - 22 mm diam.

- 1 x filtres à poussière

- 1 x cordon d'alimentation

- 1 x guide d'utilisation

  Masque cpap/ppc NON compris

 

 

 

CPAP/PPC EcoStar SEFAM :

La CPAP/PPC EcoStar SEFAM est indiquée dans le traitement du syndrôme des apnées obstructives du sommeil "SAOS". Les performances techniques de l'EcoStar tels le faible niveau sonore (27dB), la compacité, la légèreté , la compensation en altitude et l'alimentation internationale font de la CPAP/PPC EcoStar SEFAM le compagnon idéal tant à la maison qu'en voyage. L'utilisation de cette CPAP/PPC est d'une extrême simplicité. La CPAP/PPC EcoStar SEFAM offre en outre un excellent rapport qualité/prix.

 

Principe de fonctionnement de la CPAP/PPC EcoStar SEFAM :

La CPAP/PPC EcoStar SEFAM est un appareil médical qui délivre une pression positive continue via un tuyau et un masque (nasal, narinaire ou naso-buccal). Cette pression positive continue permet de libérer les voies respiratoires supérieures évitant l'obstruction totale de l'arrière de votre gorge par l'affaissement des tissus mous. C'est l'affaissement des ces tissus mous qui provoque les apnées du sommeil. Un traitement par CPAP/PPC EcoStar supprime les apnées du sommeil et les résultats sont objectivables dès la première nuit.

 

Bénéfices d'un traitement par CPAP/PPC EcoStar SEFAM:

La libération des voies respiratoires supérieures par l'utilisation de la CPAP/PPC EcoStar SEFAM supprime toute forme d'apnées obstructives du sommeil et de ronflements. Le patient passe désormais des nuits reposantes et complètes sans apnées, micro-éveils ou ronflements. Il est plus dynamique, reposé et évite d'autres problèmes médicaux sévères qui pourraient se développer ultérieurement faute de traitement.

 

 

Afin de vous assurer une thérapie efficace, nous configurons votre CPAP/PPC avant de vous l'envoyer. Ces réglages demandent un peu de temps. Merci de nous transmettre la pression thérapeutique prescrite par votre médecin. 

Tableau de comparaison CPAP/Auto CPAP

Télécharger info produit

EcoStar - CPAP/PPC - Sefam

Uitstekende machine voor de meeste mensen met apneu. Licht, stil, voordelig en makkelijke functie. Geef aan welke druk je nodig hebt. Snelle bezorging, vragen worden meteen beantwoord.

5 / 5