FREE SHIPPING FROM 50,00 €

SHOPPING CART

You have no items in your shopping cart

FIRST BELGIUM CPAP SHOP

Privacy policy

Privacy Policy

 

Rmed values your privacy. Although most of the information on this site is available without requiring personal information, it is possible that the user may be asked to provide personal information. This information will only be used to keep you informed about our activities. The user may, free of charge and on request, object to the use of his data for direct marketing purposes. To this end, he must contact Rmed. Your personal data will never be passed on to third parties.

In accordance with the law of 08/12/1992 on the processing of personal data, the user has the legal right to check and correct his personal data. Subject to proof of identity (copy of identity card), you can obtain written notification of your personal data by means of a written, dated and signed request to Rmed. If necessary, you can also ask to correct data that is incorrect, incomplete or irrelevant.

Rmed may collect anonymous or aggregated data of a non-personal nature, such as the type of browser or IP address, the operating system you are using or the domain name of the website that enabled you to navigate on our website or through which you leave it. This enables us to constantly optimise our website for users.

The use of "cookies"


During a visit to the site, "cookies" may be placed on the hard disk of your computer and this only to better adapt the site to the needs of the visitor who returns to visit our site. These mini files or cookies are not used to check the visitor's browsing behaviour on other sites. Your Internet browser allows you to prevent the use of cookies, to receive a warning when a cookie is installed or to delete cookies from your hard disk afterwards. Consult the help function of your internet browser for this.


Confidentiality clause


What personal data is collected?


- The data that the customer provides with the online form.
- The data provided by the customer in the context of the execution of an order.
- The data collected are: surname, first name, postal address, email address and telephone number.
- In an effort to secure our computer systems, the web server to which you connect will collect and store your public IP address in activity logs.
How is your personal data used?
- The personal data provided by the customer is managed by the data controller whose identity is LightSpeed and RMed.
- The personal data collected and processed in connection with your file are strictly confidential. These data are collected and gathered for statistical, accounting and good management purposes of your file.


How to access your personal data?

 

- If you have any questions about your rights regarding your personal data, please contact RMed.
- In accordance with Regulation 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 27 April 2016 on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data and in accordance with the Law of 8 December 1992 on the protection of privacy with regard to the processing of personal data, the client has a right of access to the data as well as a right of rectification (Contact RMed). He may also object to the use of this data for purposes other than the proper management of his file, if necessary.
- Where the grounds provided by law apply, the client has the right to obtain from the controller the erasure of personal data concerning him/her as soon as possible and the controller has the obligation to erase such personal data as soon as possible.
- The customer must prove his identity to the data controller in order to assert his rights.


Where is your data stored?

 

- Customer personal data is stored in our databases located exclusively within the European Union.
Is your personal data stored securely?
- RMed is committed to implementing all appropriate and reasonable technical and organisational measures to ensure the protection of customer data. In this respect, RMed is committed to an obligation of best endeavours.


How long is your data kept?

- The personal data of customers is stored in our databases located exclusively within the European Union.
Is your personal data stored securely?
- RMed undertakes to implement all appropriate and reasonable technical and organisational measures to ensure the protection of customer data. In this respect, RMed is committed to an obligation of best endeavours.


How long is your data kept?

 


- The data collected through the online form will not be kept if it does not result in a contract/service between RMed and the customer.
- Personal customer data is kept for a maximum of 10 years after the end of the contractual relationship between the customer and RMed.
- Once the deadline has expired, the accounting data are archived and the other data are either deleted or made unavailable (anonymisation).


Complaints and claims

 


- The client may lodge a complaint with the Belgian Commission for the Protection of Privacy at the following address:


Commission for the Protection of Privacy
Rue de la Presse, 351000 Brussels
Phone + 32 2 274 48 00
Fax + 32 2 274 48 35
[email protected]


Miscellaneous

 


- The data controller reserves the right to modify the provisions of this charter at any time, in particular as a result of changes in the relevant legislation in force.

 

General regulations on data protection

 

With the entry into force of the new Data Protection Regulations (in English :
"The provisions described below will apply to the parties as of 25 May 2018.
Capitalized terms used have the meaning given to them in Article 1 below.


1. DEFINITIONS


Personal Data under common control: Personal Data from the Client that may be shared with RMed (part of DécoJumbo sprl) each as far as he is concerned, in the context of the sale and provision of services in the treatment of sleep apnea, snoring, bruxism and all other activities related to respiratory or other assistance.
Personal data means any information relating to an identified or identifiable natural person; an identifiable natural person means a person who can be identified, directly or indirectly, in particular by means of an identifier such as a name, an identification number, location data, an on-line identifier or one or more factors specific to the physical, physiological, genetic, mental, economic, cultural or social identity of that natural person.
Data subject: any identified or identifiable natural person about whom Personal Data is collected.
Data Protection Regulations: the Personal Data Protection Act of the country in which the Data Controller is established. If the Data Controller is established in a Member State of the European Union (hereinafter the "EU Controller"), the applicable Data Protection Law shall mean the DPA, as well as all additional regulations and rules in force in the relevant Member State(s) of the European Union governing the Processing.

DPMR: Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 27 April 2016 on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data and repealing Directive 95/46/EC.
Data controller: any natural or legal person, public authority, agency or any other body which alone or jointly determines the purposes and methods of processing Personal Data that may be processed in connection with the sale and provision of services in connection with the processing of sleep apnea, snoring, bruxism and any other activities related to respiratory or other assistance.


Processing or dealing: any operation or set of operations carried out with respect to Personal Data, including, without limitation, the collection, recording, organization, storage, adaptation, modification, extraction, consultation, use, disclosure by transmission, dissemination or otherwise making available, combination, association with other data, blocking, erasure or destruction of the Customer's Personal Data.
Violation of Personal Data or Breach: any alleged or actual breach of security leading to the accidental or unlawful destruction, loss, alteration, disclosure of or unauthorized access to Customer Personal Data transmitted, stored or otherwise processed.


2. PROTECTION OF PERSONAL DATA


2.1 DATA LINKAGE


RMed (part of DécoJumbo sprl) and the Client hereby undertake to act as independent Co-Managers, as follows: Under the terms of the Data Protection Regulations and applicable security legislation, the Client, in his capacity as Data Controller, is responsible for the Processing of Personal Data communicated to RMed (part of DécoJumbo sprl) by the Client in the context of the sale and provision of services for the treatment of sleep apnea, snoring, bruxism and all other activities related to respiratory or other assistance.
RMed (part of DécoJumbo sprl) disclaims all responsibility for the accuracy of such Personal Data, and for the privacy, data protection or security compliance of such Personal Data until it is received by the Client. In accordance with the Data Protection Regulations and applicable security legislation, RMed (part of DécoJumbo sprl), in its capacity as Data Controller, is responsible for the Personal Data received from the Client or the Persons concerned likely to benefit from the sales and services, or processed in any other way in connection with the sales or services. RMed (part of DécoJumbo sprl) processes Personal Data in accordance with the Privacy Policy established by RMed (part of DécoJumbo sprl).


2.2 GENERAL COMPLIANCE


Both Parties must, at their own expense, comply with their obligations under the Data Protection Regulations in the version then in force and process Personal Data in strict compliance with the applicable requirements, and not knowingly perform their obligations in such a way as to compel the other Party to breach any applicable requirement under the Data Protection Regulations.


2.3 SECURITY AND PERSONAL DATA INCIDENT


Taking into account the state of knowledge, the costs of implementation as well as the nature, extent, context and purposes of the Processing, as well as the risks of varying probability and severity with regard to the rights and freedoms of the natural persons to whom the Personal Data refer, RMed (part of DécoJumbo sprl) will implement appropriate physical, technical and organisational means in order to guarantee a level of security of the Personal Data adapted to the risk.
In the event of discovery by RMed (part of DécoJumbo sprl) of a violation of Personal Data involving the Personal Data of any Person concerned in the context of an employer-employee relationship with the Client, RMed (part of DécoJumbo sprl) will inform the Client without undue delay. RMed (part of DécoJumbo sprl) will communicate to the Client the information at its disposal concerning the Violation. If RMed (part of DécoJumbo sprl) considers it appropriate to inform the Persons concerned by the Violation, it will inform the Client.


2.4 REQUEST FOR ACCESS, COMMUNICATIONS AND OTHER OBLIGATIONS TOWARDS THE PERSONS CONCERNED

In the event of receipt of a complaint or a request from the Persons concerned by a party about a Processing operation carried out under the responsibility of the other party, it will promptly inform the latter.


2.5 DATA QUALITY, RETRIEVAL AND DESTRUCTION


RMed (part of DécoJumbo sprl) must ensure that the Personal Data under common control are accurate, relevant and limited to what is strictly necessary and undertakes not to keep them longer than necessary.


2.6 INTERNATIONAL TRANSFERS OF PERSONAL DATA


RMed (part of DécoJumbo sprl) cannot transfer Personal Data under common control across borders in violation of the Data Protection Regulations.
In case of international transfers of Personal Data under common control outside the EU/EEA, RMed (part of DécoJumbo sprl) will have to comply with one of the valid transfer mechanisms under the Data Protection Regulation:
Adequacy: the Processing of Personal Data may only take place within jurisdictions deemed to have adequate means of protection of personal data, as defined in the Data Protection Regulation.
Institutional rules binding on the Supervisor: the recipient of the Personal Data has adopted Institutional Rules binding on the Supervisor which apply to the Personal Data under common control which it processes and the Supervisor guarantees to keep these Rules in place.
EU Model Contract: The parties shall ensure that their contractors and sub-processors comply with the obligations of data importers (as defined in the EU Model Contract). In the event of any conflict, the terms of the EU Model Contract shall prevail.


2.7 SUBCONTRACTING


Insofar as RMed (part of DécoJumbo sprl) calls upon third parties for the Processing of Personal Data under common control, RMed (part of DécoJumbo sprl) undertakes to do so in accordance with the applicable Data Protection Regulations.


2.8 AUTHORIZED COMMUNICATIONS OF SHARED PERSONAL DATA


Upon receipt of a legally binding request for disclosure of Personal Data under Common Control by a law enforcement agency or state security department, RMed (part of DécoJumbo sprl) may disclose Personal Data under Common Control to the extent that disclosure is required by law, by any government or regulatory body, or by a court of any competent jurisdiction, provided such disclosure is not prohibited by the Data Protection Regulations.


2.9 LIABILITY


Each party is responsible within its perimeter for the Processing of Personal Data in accordance with the Data Protection Regulations and applicable security legislation.


ANNEX TO THE AMENDMENT DESCRIPTION OF THE TRANSFER


Data subjects The personal data transferred relate to the following categories of persons: Employees (Beneficiaries; Business contacts)


Data Categories


The personal data transferred relate to the following categories of data: Surname, first name, gender (M/F) E-mail address (personal or professional depending on what the Client communicates) Social security number Date of birth Telephone number, bank account numbers.
In some cases: address, IP address, geographical data (the location where the Title is used is indicated in our computer applications)


Recipients


Shared personal data may be disclosed only to the following recipients or categories of recipients : RMed staff (part of DécoJumbo sprl) who need access to the data for the performance of the contract Subcontractors : Mollie (processing of credit card transactions), LightSpeed (online sales site), Marketing Partner (development of the online sales site). Sensitive data (if appropriate) Personal data transferred include the following categories of sensitive data: N/A
Additional useful information (storage limits and other relevant information) The data will be kept in accordance with social and fiscal regulations.

Contact person for data protection queries
RMed (part of DécoJumbo sprl)
Eric Crusiau
Special Data Protection Contact
[email protected]

 

ACTIVITY REGISTER

Processing manager: Eric Crusiau, [email protected] 0488/815056

 

Purposes and categories:

- Management of customers, suppliers, staff, banks, insurance companies.
1. Customers: commercial follow-up, invoicing, dispatching of ordered products, product traceability, guarantee, etc.
2. Suppliers: commercial follow-up, payments, orders, returns and complaints
3. Banking and insurance: commercial follow-up, payments...

 

Data processed :

- Customers : Surname, First name, address, mobile phone number, e-mail address, pressure prescribed for CPAP
- Suppliers: all the contact details necessary for commercial follow-up, orders, invoicing, returns, complaints, disputes, credit notes...
- Banks and insurances: all the necessary contact details for commercial follow-up

Data retention period in accordance with legislation

Technical and organizational security measures :

- Backups on external hard disk
- Anti-virus

Written forms available for control

LIVRAISON GRATUITE À PARTIR DE 50,00 € - (BE-FR-NL)

MON PANIER

Il n'y a aucun article dans votre panier

PREMIÈRE BOUTIQUE SPÉCIALISÉE BELGE

Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

 

Politique de confidentialité


Rmed accorde de l'importance à votre vie privée. Bien que la plupart des informations sur ce site soient disponibles sans que des informations personnelles soient requises, il est possible que l'utilisateur soit invité à fournir des informations personnelles. Ces informations ne seront utilisées que pour vous tenir au courant de nos activités. L'utilisateur peut, gratuitement et sur demande, s'opposer à l'utilisation de ses données à des fins de marketing direct. À cette fin, il devra s'adresser à Rmed. Vos données personnelles ne seront jamais transmises à des tiers.

Conformément à la loi du 08/12/1992 sur le traitement des données personnelles, l'utilisateur a le droit légal de vérifier et de corriger ses données personnelles. Sous réserve d'une preuve d'identité (copie de la carte d'identité), vous pouvez obtenir la notification écrite de vos données personnelles au moyen d'une demande écrite, datée et signée à Rmed. Si nécessaire, vous pouvez également demander de corriger les données qui seraient incorrectes, incomplètes ou non pertinentes.

Rmed peut collecter des données anonymes ou globales de nature non personnelle, telles que le type de navigateur ou l'adresse IP, le système d'exploitation que vous utilisez ou le nom de domaine du site Web qui vous a permis de naviguer sur notre site Web ou par lequel vous le quittez. Cela nous permet d'optimiser en permanence notre site web pour les utilisateurs.
 

L'utilisation de "cookies"


Lors d'une visite sur le site, des «cookies» peuvent être placés sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur et ceci uniquement pour mieux adapter le site aux besoins du visiteur qui revient visiter notre site. Ces mini fichiers ou cookies ne sont pas utilisés pour vérifier le comportement de navigation du visiteur sur d'autres sites. Votre navigateur Internet vous permet d'empêcher l'utilisation de cookies, de recevoir un avertissement lorsqu'un cookie est installé ou de supprimer les cookies de votre disque dur par la suite. Consultez la fonction d'aide de votre navigateur internet pour cela.
 
 

Clause de confidentialité


Quelles sont les données personnelles collectées?


• Les données que le client fournit avec le formulaire en ligne.
• Les données fournies par le client dans le cadre de l'exécution d'une commande
• Les données collectées sont : le nom, le prénom, l’adresse postale, l'adresse email et numéro de téléphone.
• Dans une démarche de sécurisation de nos systèmes informatiques, le serveur Web sur lequel vous vous connectez va collecter et stocker votre adresse IP publique dans des journaux d'activité.
Comment vos données personnelles sont-elles utilisées?
• Les données à caractère personnel communiquées par le client sont gérées par le responsable de traitement des données dont l’identité est LightSpeed et RMed
• Les données personnelles collectées et traitées en rapport avec votre dossier sont strictement confidentielles. Ces données sont recueillies et collectées à des fins statistiques, comptables et de bonne gestion de votre dossier.


Comment accéder à vos données personnelles?

 

• Pour toutes questions relatives à vos droits concernant vos données personnelles, n’hésitez pas à contacter RMed.
• Conformément au règlement 2016/679 du parlement européen et du conseil du 27 avril 2016 relatif à la protection des personnes physiques à l’égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et à la libre circulation des données ainsi que conformément à la loi du 8 décembre 1992 relative à la protection de la vie privée à l’égard des traitements de données à caractère personnel, le client dispose d’un droit d’accès aux données ainsi que d’un droit de rectification (Prendre contact avec RMed). Il peut également s’opposer à ce que ces données soient utilisées à des fins étrangères à celles de la bonne gestion de son dossier, le cas échéant.
• Lorsque les motifs prévus par la loi s'appliquent, le client a le droit d'obtenir du responsable du traitement l'effacement, dans les meilleurs délais, de données à caractère personnel le concernant et le responsable du traitement a l'obligation d'effacer ces données à caractère personnel dans les meilleurs délais.
• Le client devra se justifier de son identité auprès du responsable de traitement pour faire valoir ses droits.


Où vos données sont-elles conservées?

 

• Les données personnelles des clients sont stockées dans nos bases de données situées exclusivement au sein de l’Union Européenne.
Vos données personnelles sont-elles stockées en toute sécurité?
• RMed s’engage à mettre en œuvre toutes les mesures techniques et organisationnelles appropriées et raisonnables permettant d’assurer la protection des données du client. Il s’engage à cet égard à une obligation de moyen.


Combien de temps vos données sont-elles conservées?

 


• Les données collectées par le formulaire en ligne ne seront pas conservées si elles ne donnent pas lieu à un contrat/service entre RMed et le client.
• Les données personnelles des clients sont conservées au maximum 10 ans après la fin de la relation contractuelle qui lie le client à RMed
• Une fois arrivées au terme du délai, les données comptables sont archivées et les autres données sont soit effacées ou rendues indisponibles (anonymisation).


Réclamation et plainte

 


• Le client peut introduire une réclamation auprès de la Commission belge pour la Protection de la Vie Privée à l’adresse suivante :


Commission pour la Protection de la Vie Privée
Rue de la Presse, 351000 Bruxelles
Tél. + 32 2 274 48 00
Fax. + 32 2 274 48 35
[email protected]


Divers

 


• Le responsable du traitement se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment les dispositions de la présente charte notamment en raison de modification des législations y relatives en vigueur.

 

Règlement général sur la protection des données

 


Étant donné l’entrée en vigueur du nouveau Règlement sur la protection des données (en Anglais :
« GDPR »), Les dispositions décrites ci-dessous s’appliqueront aux parties à compter du 25 mai 2018.
Les termes en majuscules utilisés ont la signification qui leur est donnée dans l’article 1 ci-après.


1. DÉFINITIONS


Données à caractère personnel sous contrôle commun : les Données à caractère personnel émanant du Client susceptibles d’être partagées avec RMed (part of DécoJumbo sprl) chacun en ce qui le concerne, dans le cadre de la vente et prestations de services dans le cadre du traitement des apnées du sommeil, des ronflements, du bruxisme et de toutes autres activités liées à l’assistance respiratoire ou autres.
Données à caractère personnel : toute information relative à une personne physique identifiée ou identifiable ; une personne physique identifiable désigne une personne qui peut être identifiée, directement ou indirectement, en particulier au moyen d’un identifiant tel un nom, un numéro d’identification, des données de localisation, un identifiant en ligne ou un ou plusieurs facteurs spécifiques à l’identité physique, physiologique, génétique, mentale, économique, culturelle ou sociale de ladite personne physique
Personne concernée : toute personne physique identifiée ou identifiable au sujet de laquelle des Données à caractère personnel sont collectées.
Règlement sur la Protection des données : la loi sur la protection des données à caractère personnel du pays dans lequel le Responsable de traitement est établi. Si le Responsable de traitement est établi dans un État membre de l’Union européenne (ci-après le « Responsable UE »), la Loi sur la protection des données en vigueur désigne le RGPD, ainsi que toutes les règlementations et règles complémentaires en vigueur au sein du ou des État(s) membre(s) concerné(s) de l’Union Européenne régissant le Traitement.


RGPD : le Règlement (UE) 2016/679 du Parlement européen et du Conseil du 27 avril 2016 relatif à la protection des personnes physiques à l'égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et à la libre circulation de ces données, et abrogeant la directive 95/46/CE.
Responsable de traitement: toute personne physique ou morale, autorité publique, agence ou tout autre organisme qui, seul(e) ou conjointement, définit les objets et modes de traitement des Données à caractère personnel susceptibles d’être traitées dans le cadre de la vente et prestations de services dans le cadre du traitement des apnées du sommeil, des ronflements, du bruxisme et de toutes autres activités liées à l’assistance respiratoire ou autres.


Traitement ou traité(e)s : toute opération ou ensemble d’opérations effectué(e) au regard des Données à caractère personnel, ce qui inclut, sans s’y limiter, la collecte, l’enregistrement, l’organisation, la conservation, l’adaptation, la modification, l’extraction, la consultation, l’utilisation, la divulgation par transmission, diffusion ou toute autre mise à disposition, la combinaison, l’association avec d’autres données, le blocage, l’effacement ou la destruction des Données à caractère personnel du Client.
Violation de données à caractère personnel ou Violation : toute violation de sécurité supposée ou effective conduisant à une destruction, une perte, une altération, la divulgation de ou un accès non autorisé(e) accidentel(le) ou illégal(e) à des Données à caractère personnel du Client transmises, conservées ou traitées de toute autre manière.


2. PROTECTION DES DONNÉES A CARACTERE PERSONNEL


2.1 LIEN AVEC LES DONNÉES


Par la présente, RMed (part of DécoJumbo sprl) et le Client s’engagent à agir en qualité de Co-responsables indépendants, comme suit : Aux termes du Règlement sur la protection des données et des législations applicables en matière de sécurité, le Client, en sa qualité de Responsable de traitement, est responsable du Traitement des Données à caractère personnel communiquées à RMed (part of DécoJumbo sprl) par le Client dans le cadre de la vente et prestations de services dans le cadre du traitement des apnées du sommeil, des ronflements, du bruxisme et de toutes autres activités liées à l’assistance respiratoire ou autres.
RMed (part of DécoJumbo sprl) rejette toute responsabilité quant à l’exactitude desdites Données à caractère personnel, et quant au respect de la vie privée, de la protection des données ou de la conformité en termes de sécurité concernant de telles Données à caractère personnel jusqu’à ce qu’elles soient reçues par le Client. Aux termes du Règlement sur la Protection des données et des législations applicables en matière de sécurité, RMed (part of DécoJumbo sprl), en sa qualité de Responsable de traitement, est responsable des Données à caractère personnel reçues de la part du Client ou des Personnes concernées susceptibles de bénéficier des ventes et services, ou traitées de toute autre manière en lien avec les ventes ou services. RMed (part of DécoJumbo sprl) traite les Données à caractère personnel conformément à la Politique de respect de la vie privée mise en place par RMed (part of DécoJumbo sprl).


2.2 CONFORMITÉ GÉNÉRALE


Les deux Parties doivent, à leurs frais, se conformer aux obligations qui leur incombent en vertu du Règlement sur la protection des données dans sa version alors en vigueur et traiter les Données à caractère personnel dans le strict respect des exigences applicables, et ne pas sciemment s’acquitter de leurs obligations de sorte à contraindre l’autre Partie à enfreindre une quelconque exigence applicable aux termes du Règlement de protection des données.


2.3 INCIDENT RELATIF À LA SÉCURITÉ ET AUX DONNÉES À CARACTÈRE PERSONNEL


En tenant compte de l’état des connaissances, des coûts de mise en œuvre ainsi que de la nature, de l’étendue, du contexte et des objets du Traitement, ainsi que des risques de probabilité et de sévérité variables quant aux droits et libertés des personnes physiques auxquelles les Données à caractère personnel se réfèrent, RMed (part of DécoJumbo sprl) mettra en œuvre des moyens physiques, techniques et organisationnels appropriés afin de garantir un niveau de sécurité des Données à caractère personnel adapté au risque.
En cas de découverte par RMed (part of DécoJumbo sprl) d’une violation de Données à caractère personnel impliquant les Données à caractère personnel d’une Personne concernée quelle qu’elle soit dans le cadre d’une relation employeur-employé avec le Client, RMed (part of DécoJumbo sprl) en informera le Client sans retard indu. RMed (part of DécoJumbo sprl) communiquera au Client les informations dont il dispose concernant la Violation. Si RMed (part of DécoJumbo sprl) estime qu’il est opportun d’informer les Personnes concernées par la Violation, elle en fera part au Client.


2.4 DEMANDE D’ACCÈS, COMMUNICATIONS ET AUTRES OBLIGATIONS VIS-À-VIS DES PERSONNES CONCERNÉES


En cas de réception d’une plainte ou d’une demande de la part des Personnes concernées par une partie sur un Traitement effectué sous la responsabilité de l’autre, elle lui en informera promptement.


2.5 QUALITÉ, EXTRACTION ET DESTRUCTION DES DONNÉES


RMed (part of DécoJumbo sprl) doit s’assurer que les Données à caractère personnel sous contrôle commun sont précises, pertinentes et se limitent à ce qui est strictement nécessaire et s’engage à ne pas les conserver plus longtemps que nécessaire.


2.6 TRANSFERTS INTERNATIONAUX DE DONNÉES À CARACTÈRE PERSONNEL


RMed (part of DécoJumbo sprl) ne saurait transférer les Données à caractère personnel sous contrôle commun au-delà des frontières en violation du Règlement sur la protection des données.
En cas de transferts internationaux de Données à caractère personnel sous contrôle commun à l’extérieur de l’UE /EEE, RMed (part of DécoJumbo sprl) devra se conformer à un des mécanismes de transfert valides en vertu du Règlement sur la protection des données :
Adéquation : le Traitement des Données à caractère personnel ne peut avoir lieu qu’au sein des juridictions réputées disposer de moyens de protection adéquats des données à caractère personnel, tel que défini dans le Règlement sur la protection des données.
Règles institutionnelles contraignantes pour le Contrôleur : le destinataire des Données à caractère personnel a adopté des Règles institutionnelles contraignantes pour le Contrôleur qui s’appliquent aux Données à caractère personnel sous contrôle commun qu’il traite et ce dernier garantit maintenir en place lesdites Règles.
Contrat-type de l’UE : Les parties veillent à ce que leurs entrepreneurs et sous-traitants se conforment aux obligations des importateurs de données (tel que défini dans le Contrat-type de l’UE). En cas de conflit, les termes du Contrat-type de l’UE prévalent.


2.7 SOUS-TRAITANCE


Dans la mesure où RMed (part of DécoJumbo sprl) fait appel à des tiers en vue du Traitement des Données à caractère personnel sous contrôle commun, RMed (part of DécoJumbo sprl) s’engage à le faire conformément au Règlement applicable sur la protection des données.


2.8 COMMUNICATIONS AUTORISÉES DE DONNÉES À CARACTÈRE PERSONNEL PARTAGÉES


À réception d’une demande légalement contraignante de communication de Données à caractère personnel sous contrôle commun par un organisme chargé de l’application de la loi ou un département de sécurité de l’État, RMed (part of DécoJumbo sprl) pourra communiquer les Données à caractère personnel sous contrôle commun dans la mesure où leur divulgation est imposée par la loi, par tout gouvernement ou organisme de réglementation, ou par un tribunal de toute juridiction compétente, à condition qu’une telle divulgation ne soit pas interdite par le Règlement sur la protection des données.


2.9 RESPONSABILITE


Chaque partie est responsable sur son périmètre pour le Traitement des Données à caractère personnel conformément au Règlement sur la protection des données et des législations applicables en matière de sécurité.


ANNEXE À LA MODIFICATION DESCRIPTION DU TRANSFERT


Personnes concernées Les données à caractère personnel transférées portent sur les catégories suivantes de personnes: Employés (Bénéficiaires ; Contacts commerciaux)


Catégories de données


Les données à caractère personnel transférées portent sur les catégories de données suivantes: Nom, prénom, sexe (M/F) Adresse e-mail (personnelle ou professionnelle en fonction de ce que le Client communique) Numéro de sécurité sociale Date de naissance Numéro de téléphone, numéros de comptes bancaires.
Dans certains cas : adresse, adresse IP, données géographiques (l’endroit où le Titres est utilisé est indiqué dans nos applications informatiques)


Destinataires


Les données à caractère personnel partagées peuvent être communiquées uniquement aux destinataires ou aux catégories de destinataires suivant(e)s : Personnel de RMed (part of DécoJumbo sprl) qui a besoin d’accès aux données pour l’exécution du marché Sous-traitants : Mollie (traitement des transactions par cartes bancaires), LightSpeed (site de vente en ligne), Marketing Partner (développement du site de vente en ligne). Données à caractère sensible (si approprié) Les données à caractère personnel transférées portent sur les catégories suivantes de données à caractère sensible : N/A
Informations utiles complémentaires (limites de stockage et autres informations pertinentes) Les données seront conservées conformément au respect des règlementations sociales et fiscales.

Personne à contacter pour toute demande concernant la protection des données
RMed (part of DécoJumbo sprl)
Eric Crusiau
Special Data Protection Contact
[email protected]

 

REGISTRE D’ACTIVITE

Responsable traitement : Eric Crusiau, [email protected] 0488/815056

 

Finalités et catégories:

• Gestion clientèle, fournisseurs, personnel, banques, assurances.
1. Clientèle : suivi commercial, facturations, envoi des produits commandés, traçabilité des produits, garantie
2. Fournisseurs : suivi commercial, paiements, commandes, retours et plaintes…
3. Banques et assurances : suivi commercial, paiements…

 

Données traitées :

• Clients : Nom, Prénom, adresse, numéro de GSM, adresse mails, pression prescrite pour les CPAP
• Fournisseurs : toutes les coordonnées nécessaires au suivi commercial, commandes, facturation, retours, plaintes, contestations, notes de crédits…
• Banques et assurances : toutes les coordonnées nécessaires au suivi commercial

Durée de conservation des données en accord avec la législation

Mesures de sécurité techniques et organisationnelles :

• Sauvegardes sur disque dur externe
• Anti-virus

Formes écrites disponibles pour contrôle