FREE SHIPPING FROM 50,00 €

SHOPPING CART

You have no items in your shopping cart

FIRST BELGIUM CPAP SHOP

Airsense 10 - Autoset - ResMed

Airsense 10 - Autoset - ResMed

Brand: ResMed
Availability: In stock
Delivery time: gg

ResMed's Airsense 10 Autoset is ultra quiet thanks to its Easy Breathe turbine. It ensures peaceful nights for both patient and partner. The algorithm developed by Resmed is extremely sensitive. It is fully customizable.

€599,00*
Quantity
+ -
Add to cart

Contents packaging

- cpap machine Airsense 10 Autoset 

- cpap air hose

- Power supply unit

- travelling bag

- Instructions for use

- 2 x dust filters

   cpap mask and humidifier NOT included

 

ResMed Airsense 10 Autoset machine

The ResMed Autoset AirSense 10 analyzes each breath based on 3 criteria:

- Inspiratory flow

- Snoring

- Obstructive apneas

The therapy pressure is continuously adjusted to ensure effective treatment and the most reliable therapy pressure possible. The ResMed AirSense 10 Autoset provides effective and fully autonomous treatment of obstructive sleep apnea. The use of Autoset often allows you to lower the average therapy pressure during your therapy. 

The ResMed AirSense 10 Autoset algorithm has been scientifically validated for over 10 years. 

The Autoset AirSense 10 is particularly recommended for patients with a fixed pressure greater than 10 cm of water.

The ResMed Airsense 10 Autoset combines all the qualities required to facilitate your treatment of obstructive sleep apnea. The Autoset Airsense 10 is easy to use with a large colour display that is very intuitive to use. It is very quiet, thanks to Easy Breathe technology, with a noise level of less than 27dB. The Easy Breathe technology allows a natural and comfortable breathing flow. The ResMed Airsense 10 Autoset is equipped with Smart Start mode, which allows your Autoset to start and stop automatically.

The ResMed Airsense 10 Autoset is aesthetically pleasing and clean. It integrates seamlessly into your home with the utmost discretion. You can take your Airsense 10 Elite anywhere you travel. It adapts to the altitude and is designed for international flights.

 

ResMed Airsense 10 Autoset Auto Ramp Function

This new automatic ramp technology will detect when you fall asleep and increase the pressure to the level prescribed by your doctor as soon as you are sufficiently asleep. This new therapeutic approach increases your comfort and compliance with your Autocpap treatment. In addition, the treatment starts more quickly, ensuring maximum effectiveness.

 

ResMed Airsense 10 Autoset Options

 

Your ResMed Airsense 10 Autoset can be fitted with an optional heated HumidAir integrated humidifier and Climate Line heater.

The ResMed HumidAir heated humidifier features Climate Control technology that adapts humidification to the environment at night.

ResMed AirSense 10 AutoSet Information

 

To ensure effective therapy, we configure your CPAP before sending it to you. These settings take some time. Please send us the therapy pressure prescribed by your doctor.

 

Product File ResMed Airsense 10 Elite

LIVRAISON GRATUITE À PARTIR DE 50,00 € - (BE-FR-NL)

MON PANIER

Il n'y a aucun article dans votre panier

PREMIÈRE BOUTIQUE SPÉCIALISÉE BELGE

AirSense 10 - Autoset - ResMed

AirSense 10 - Autoset - ResMed

Marque: ResMed
Disponibilité: En stock
Heure de livraison: En stock

Airsense 10 Autoset de ResMed est ultra silencieuse grâce à sa turbine Easy Breathe. Il garantit pour le patient et son conjoint des nuits paisibles. L'algorithme mis au point par Resmed est d'une extrême sensibilité. Il est entièrement personnalisable.

€599,00*

Contenu emballage

- appareil cpap Airsense 10 Autoset 

- Tuyau à air cpap

- Bloc alimentation

- sac de transport

- Mode d'emploi

- 2 x filtres à poussière

   Masque cpap/ppc et humidificateur NON compris

 

Appareil ResMed Airsense 10 Autoset

L'Autoset AirSense 10 de ResMed analyse chaque respiration sur base de 3 critères :

- Le débit inspiratoire

- Les ronflements

- Les apnées obstructives

La pression thérapeutique est adaptée en continu pour garantir un traitement efficace et une pression thérapeutique la plus fiable possible. La ResMed AirSense 10 Autoset vous assure un traitement efficace et entièrement autonome de vos apnées obstructives du sommeil. L'utilisation d'une auto-CPAP permet souvent de diminuer la pression thérapeutique moyenne durant votre thérapie. 

L'algorithme de l'Autoset AirSense 10 de ResMed est validé scientifiquement depuis plus de 10 ans. 

L'Autoset AirSense 10 est particulièrement recommandé pour les patients avec une pression fixe supérieur à 10 cm d'eau.

L'Autoset ResMed Airsense 10 Autoset rassemble toutes les qualités requises pour faciliter votre traitement des apnées obstructives du sommeil. L'Autoset Airsense 10 est simple d’utilisation grâce à son grand écran couleur très intuitif à l’usage. Elle est très silencieuse, grâce à la technologie Easy Breathe, avec un niveau sonore de moins de 27dB. La technologie Easy Breathe permet un flux respiratoire naturel et confortable. L'Autoset ResMed Airsense 10 est équipée du mode Smart Start qui permet le démarrage et l’arrêt automatique de votre appareil Autoset .

D’un point de vue esthétique l'Autoset ResMed Airsense 10 est design et épurée. Elle s’intègre à votre habitat dans la plus grande discrétion. Vous pourrez emmener votre Airsense 10 Elite partout en voyage. Elle s’adapte à l’altitude et est prévue pour les voltages internationaux.

 

Fonction rampe automatique de l'autoset ResMed Airsense 10

Cette nouvelle technologie de rampe automatique va détecter votre endormissement et augmenter la pression de manière à atteindre le niveau prescrit par votre médecin dès que vous êtes suffisamment endormi. Cette nouvelle approche thérapeutique permet d’augmenter votre confort et l’observance à votre traitement par Autocpap. En outre, le traitement démarre plus rapidement vous assurant une efficacité maximale.

 

Options de l'autoset ResMed Airsense 10

 

Votre ResMed Airsense 10 Autoset peut être équipée, en option, d’un humidificateur chauffant intégrable HumidAir et d’un circuit chauffant Climate Line.

L’humidificateur chauffant ResMed HumidAir est doté de la technologie Climate Control qui adapte l’humidification à l’environnement pendant la nuit.

Information ResMed AirSense 10 AutoSet

 

Afin de vous assurer une thérapie efficace, nous configurons votre CPAP/PPC avant de vous l'envoyer. Ces réglages demandent un peu de temps. Merci de nous transmettre la pression thérapeutique prescrite par votre médecin.