FREE SHIPPING FROM 50,00 € (BE-NL-FR)

SHOPPING CART

You have no items in your shopping cart

FIRST BELGIUM CPAP SHOP

Prisma Soft - CPAP - Löwenstein Medical (Weinmann)

Prisma Soft - CPAP - Löwenstein Medical (Weinmann)

Brand: Löwenstein Medical
Availability: In stock
Delivery time: 5-7 days

The CPAP Prisma Soft is ultra quiet and powerful. Differentiation of obstructive / central events. Built-in heating humidifier (option). Thanks to the technology of forced oscillations, detection of Cheyne-Stokes breathing.

€510,00*
Quantity
+ -
Add to cart

Why choose for PrismaSoft CPAP from Löwenstein Medical (Weinmann)?


The new CPAP prismaSoft from Löwenstein Medical (Weinmann) offers everything a modern therapy device needs for the treatment of obstructive sleep apnea. The display of the various information is clearly visible on the easy-to-use user interface and the powerful turbine guarantees a very long service life. In addition to the manufacturer's very low noise level, many other features such as proven softPAP expiratory assistance help make the therapy as comfortable as possible. The CPAP prisma SOFT can be combined with the prismaAQUA humidifier (optional).


What are the features of Löwenstein Medical (Weinmann) CPAP PrismaSoft?



Löwenstein Medical's CPAP PrismaSoft is very easy to use with information that is displayed on a large LCD screen which is very intuitive. His menus are clearly structured for the patient. Löwenstein Medical's PrismaSoft CPAP differentiates between obstructive and central events and detects Cheyne-Stokes breathing. The sotfPAP function makes exhalation more comfortable by reducing the pressure during the expiratory phase. Take advantage of the new compliance software from your PrismaJournal therapy. In addition, Löwenstein Medical's CPAP PrismaSoft is probably the most silent CPAP in the world.



Product Content:


- 1 x CPAP / CPAP device
- 1 x transport bag
- 1 x air hose 1,80 m - 19 mm diam.
- 1 x dust filters
- 1 x power cord
- 1 x user guide
- 2 years warranty

Remember to order your CPAP mask

In order to ensure effective therapy, we configure your CPAP before sending it to you. These settings require a little time. Please give us the therapeutic pressure prescribed by your doctor.

 

 

 

Prisma Soft - CPAP - Löwenstein Medical (Weinmann)

apparaat: degelijk, makkelijk te bedienen, stabiele opstelling
gebruik: stil, softpap functie is zeer comfortabel.

5 / 5

LIVRAISON GRATUITE À PARTIR DE 50,00 € - (BE-FR-NL)

MON PANIER

Il n'y a aucun article dans votre panier

PREMIÈRE BOUTIQUE SPÉCIALISÉE BELGE

Prisma Soft - CPAP/PPC - Löwenstein Medical (Weinmann)

Prisma Soft - CPAP/PPC - Löwenstein Medical (Weinmann)

Marque: Löwenstein Medical
Disponibilité: En stock
Heure de livraison: 5-7 jours

La CPAP Prisma Soft est ultra silencieuse et performante. Différenciation des évènements obstructifs/centraux. Humidificateur chauffant intégrable (option). Grâce à la technologie des oscillations forcées, détection de la respiration de type Cheyne-Stokes

€510,00*

Contenu emballage

- appareil cpap Prisma Soft

- Tuyau à air cpap

- Bloc alimentation

- sac de transport

- Mode d'emploi

- 1 x Filtre à poussière

   Masque cpap/ppc NON compris

 

Pourquoi choisir la CPAP/PPC PrismaSoft de Löwenstein Medical (Weinmann)?



La nouvelle CPAP/PPC prismaSoft de Löwenstein Medical (Weinmann) offre tout ce dont un appareil de thérapie moderne a besoin pour le traitement des apnées obstructives du sommeil. L’affichage des différentes informations est bien visible sur l’interface utilisateur facile d’emploi et la puissante turbine est garante d’une très grande durée de vie. Outre le niveau sonore très faible caractéristique du fabricant, de nombreuses autres fonctions comme l’assistance expiratoire softPAP éprouvée contribuent à ce que la thérapie soit la plus confortable possible. La CPAP/PPC prisma SOFT peut être combiné avec l’humidificateur prismaAQUA (en option).



Quelles sont les caractéristiques de la CPAP/PPC PrismaSoft de Löwenstein Medical (Weinmann)?

 

La CPAP/PPC PrismaSoft de Löwenstein Medical est très simple d'utilisation avec des informations qui s'affichent sur un grand écran LCD dont la manipulation est très intuitive. Ses menus sont clairement structurés pour le patient. La CPAP/PPC PrismaSoft de Löwenstein Medical différencie les évènements obstructifs et centraux et détecte la respiration de type Cheyne-Stokes. La fonction sotfPAP rend l'expiration plus confortable en diminuant la pression lors de la phase expiratoire. Profitez aussi du nouveau logiciel d'observance de votre thérapie PrismaJournal. En outre, La CPAP/PPC PrismaSoft de Löwenstein Medical est probablement la CPAP/PPC la plus silencieuse au monde.

 

 

Tableau de comparaison CPAP/AutoCPAP

Télécharger la brochure

 

Afin de vous assurer une thérapie efficace, nous configurons votre CPAP avant de vous l'envoyer. Ces réglages demandent un peu de temps. Merci de nous transmettre la pression thérapeutique prescrite par votre médecin. 

Prisma Soft - CPAP/PPC - Löwenstein Medical (Weinmann)

apparaat: degelijk, makkelijk te bedienen, stabiele opstelling
gebruik: stil, softpap functie is zeer comfortabel.

5 / 5